What I do to start my day

On my best days as I prepare and commute I take time to pray, meditate and conduct affirmations and visualizations.  I don’t always do all of this but I usually do some semblance of it.  One of my new favorite rituals is to view my newly developed vision board.  I will continue to add and update but here it is for your viewing pleasure.  See my video short for an idea of how you can put your vision in front of you as well using this FREE online resource.  It is editable.  I may require a few myself here.  Plan your work and work your plan.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4b2947aab002fb69″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Enjoy and effortlessly create a video slideshow of your own at http://animoto.com/?ref=lamgfjnr .  After you use this link, you can establish an “affiliate account” if you’d like and give it away to others.  Should they choose to upgrade down the road you will be compensated.

Explore posts in the same categories: December 2009

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

